Quick Library Links
Try our Summon Search and find resources across our entire library collection - books, journal articles and more!
- Search the Classic Catalogue for books, e-books, and videos
- Find journal articles in our research databases
- Ask a Librarian - by phone, email, or chat
- Find out when we are open
Tell us what you think.
Fill out our feedback form.
Quick Web Links
Associations/Societies
- American Political Science Association
- Canadian Political Science Association
- Scholarly Societies: Political Science
- International Political Science Association
Metasites
Comments (0)
Find Background Information
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries online
- Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics
- Dictionary of Political Biography
- Dictionary of Contemporary World History
- Encyclopedia of British Columbia
- Oxford Guide to Countries of the World
- Oxford Companion to the Politics of the World
- Oxford Guide to the United States Government
Play interactive games, view videos pictures and animations to find out How Canadians Govern Themselves
Read the book for more in-depth information.
Multimedia Resources
- Academic Earth Political Science Courses - videos
- CBC Digital Archives - audio and video
- Council on Foreign Relations - podcasts
- Institute for Public Policy Research - podcasts
- MIT International Affairs - videos
- Open Culture Politics - podcasts
- TVO Archive
- Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars: Political Science Dialogue Programs - video and audio
- YouTube Educational Channel - videos
Career Links
- Career Information for Political Science Majors - Laurier Career Development Centre
- Careers & Internships - Mount Allison University
Liaison Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
